William S. Bernstein
Chairman of the Healthcare Division and Administrative Partner 
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP 

Julie Brill
Corporate Vice President & Deputy General Counsel 

Alan Davidson
Vice President of Global Policy  
Mozilla Corporation  

Edward W. Felten
Director, Center for Information Technology Policy 
Princeton University 

Peter Hustinx
Former European Data Protection Supervisor 
The Netherlands 

Carl Landwehr
Lead Research Scientist, Cyber Security Policy & Research Institute 
George Washington University 

Travis LeBlanc
Cooley LLP 

Bruce Mehlman
Mehlman Castagnetti Rosen & Thomas 

Su-Lin Cheng Nichols
Lafayette Strategies 

Nuala O’Connor
President & CEO 
Center for Democracy & Technology 

Andrew J. Pincus
Mayer Brown 

Philippa Scarlett
Former Deputy Intellectual Property Enforcement Coordinator  
The White House 

Mark Seifert
Partner & Co-leader, Privacy & Data Security 
Brunswick Group 

David Vladeck
Professor of Law 
Georgetown University Law Center